Skrewdriver ‎– Freedom What Freedom LP


Limited edition of 333 copies.

A1 Intro – Mother Europe’s Son
A2 What Price Freedom
A3 This Little Piggy
A4 This Feeling
A5 Blood Of The Kings
A6 One Land (Re-Unification)
B1 Stolz
B2 Return To Camelot
B3 (Oh No) Here Comes A…
B4 When The North Wind Blows
B5 God Of Thunder
B6 Epilogue – The Road To Valhalla